top of page

DOT Post Accident Service in Connecticut

Overturned Truck.jpg

$395 + Miles
Post accident and emergency after hour services include;

  • BAT using DOT approved testing instruments 

  • DOT Drug Test collection

  • On-Site testing anywhere* in Connecticut

  • Up to 3 hours wait time

We will send a certified drug & alcohol specialist directly to your employee, saving you time & money. We’re available Available 5pm-10pm daily, NON-Holiday for FMCSA / DOT on-site drug and alcohol testing anywhere in Connecticut. Call 203-931-0002. Leave a message. 

The fine print.

  1. Services are for DOT Post Accident only. Available 5pm-10pm daily, NON-Holiday. 

  2. Make sure you have the following information ready before you call-Name and cell of driver, a copy of your DOT drug testing form with account number if you want the CCF altered with your account, location of accident, ​name & address of employer, name and telephone of DER. Call 203-931-0002. Leave a message.   

  3. All services must be prepaid. You will receive a link to a secure site with your invoice.   

  4. Mileage is at the federal rate, based on travel from West Haven, CT 06516

  5. Our trained / Certified collector / BAT will meet your driver at secure location. 

BAT test.jpg

On Site DOT Post Accident Service offered in the following Counties in Connecticut;.​ Post Accident Connecticut​

Fairfield County - Bethel, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Danbury, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, New Fairfield, Newtown, Norwalk, Redding, Ridgefield, Shelton, Sherman, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, Wilton


Hartford County- Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bristol, Burlington, Canton, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Hartland, Manchester, Marlborough, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, South Windsor, Southington, Suffield, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor, Windsor Locks


Litchfield County - Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Goshen, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Plymouth, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren, Washington, Watertown, Winchester, Woodbury

Middlesex County- Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Killingworth, 
Middlefield, Middletown, Old Saybrook, Portland, Westbrook


New Haven County - Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Branford, Cheshire, Derby, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, Middlebury, Milford, Naugatuck, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Wallingford,
Waterbury, West Haven, Wolcott, Woodbridge 


New London County - Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, New London,
North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington, Voluntown, Waterford


Tolland County - Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, Ellington, Hebron, Mansfield, Somers, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington


Windam County - Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Sterling,
Thompson, Windham, Woodstock

bottom of page